Minutes CTJPCA Conference Mar 20 2025- Addendum 1

Voting on Board and Officers for term 2025-2027.

All nominees were confirmed by simple majority. Unfilled positions (at this time) noted.

BOARD of DIRECTORS

President- Judge Evelyn McLean Williamson Co Pct 3

Immediate Past President- Constable Jeff Reeves Brazos County Pct 1

Constable Representative- *open at this time

Judge Representative- Judge Kenny Elliott Brazos County Pct 1

Deputy Constable Representative- Chief Deputy John Campbell Brazos County Pct 1

Clerk of the Court Representative- Chief Court Clerk Aurora Millan Milam County Pct 1

At-large Representative- Constable Carlos Lopez Travis County Pct 5

Ex-officio Secretary- Judge Greg Hoelscher Milam County Pct 1

Ex-officio Treasurer- Deputy Constable Phil Brown Brazos County Pct 1

OFFICERS

President- Judge Evelyn McLean Williamson Co Pct 3

1st Vice President- Constable Jeff Reeves Brazos County Pct 1

2nd Vice President- Judge Don Milburn Lee County Pct 3

Secretary- Judge Greg Hoelscher Milam County Pct 1

Treasurer- Deputy Constable Phil Brown Brazos County Pct 1

Sargeant-at-Arms- Deputy Constable Sean McCarroll Brazos County Pct 1

Chaplain- Constable Dennis Gaas Burleson County Pct 2

Judge Advocate- Judge Angela Williams Williamson County Pct 2

Deputy Constable Representative- Chief Deputy John Campbell Brazos County Pct 1

Clerk of the Court Representative- Chief Court Clerk Aurora Millan Milam County Pct 1

Respectfully submitted- Secretary (outgoing) Terri McCormick Burleson County Pct 2, retired